Our Nigeria and Ghana Office will not be in operation from the 20th of April to 22nd of April due to Easter Holiday. Normal operation starts on the 23rd of April. Click to Read More

Chrisvicmall Customers Review

Ol********ehh
Tue 26th Mar 2019 04:23 pm

I wish there is something called starless,thats just what I ought to give you people
26 whole days uptil now I have not gotten my stuff,different stories everyday
Called customer care always saying you will get it today,abeg Una today no dey finish?
God should just help me let me come out from this problem I put myself coz my customers are already seeing me as a scam(all thanks to chrisvicmall)
Even if your shipping is free,I am not interested anymore,not coming back.
0/100000

We********rnn
Tue 26th Mar 2019 12:49 pm

Customer Service is TERRIBLE. You call china for days (2am to 7am Nigerian time) but nobody picks.

You lodge a complain and nobody does anything about it

En*******mes
Tue 26th Mar 2019 02:25 am

It wasnt a good one for me for a first try...i just recieved my parcels , one item is short in quantity and one is totally missing....

Ha***
Mon 25th Mar 2019 10:55 pm

Hi,
Your cedis exchange rate is not up to date.As at the time i filed this report it was 5.10 while that of chrisvicmall is 5.50. i get every 5 hours and most atimes you have high tare.

Again you much have a dispatch driver who can deliver when we request. Place like kumasi must have office for quick delivery.


Thank you

Di****olu
Mon 25th Mar 2019 01:05 pm

My parcel arrived your office on Wednesday 20th March 2019, i got a notification to proceed to order check out, i have tried to do so in the past 5 days but it keeps saying no parcel has been received yet.

No way to contact their office in China personally, my supplier has called several times and they are still looking for it.
I have raised tickets but git no response!
The online agents are not helpful either, they ignore my chats.
Extremely saddening! As I write this review, my parcel is nowhere to be found and I cannot reach them.

Ju**********lty
Sun 24th Mar 2019 11:13 pm

i’m not happy with their services lately

Oj*********aba
Sun 24th Mar 2019 10:36 pm

The reason I'm not giving 5 stars is communication. Customers have to be able to talk to you on phone. That's the hallmark of customer service. But it's not the case here. Sometimes ALL phone numbers are switched off/unavailable even during official hours. And it can be very frustrating. Please work on that.
Other than that, I'm fine with the services

G***
Sun 24th Mar 2019 03:00 am

Very reliable

Ch*********lth
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 09:23 pm

poor communication skill.

De*****ndb
Fri 22nd Mar 2019 01:46 pm

My first transaction with you guys was okay I hope you people keep it like this with me because I will be needing you again