Chrisvicmall Customers Review

L***
Fri 4th Jan 2019 09:15 pm

Thanks for your great service, got my goods intact. Though my goods arrived a week late, please work on the timing.

Ba************emi
Thu 3rd Jan 2019 02:12 am

I had my doubts before using chrisvicmall but am really impressed by the services. The services are efficient and communication is also quite good. I am surely going go keep doing business with chrisvicmall. Nice one.

As******cmo
Wed 2nd Jan 2019 07:48 am

Whole lot of lies from staff who know nothing of what the company is promising. Goods were supposed to get to me on 22/12/2018. Today is 01/01/2019 and it is nowhere to be found!

Te******mes
Sat 29th Dec 2018 12:15 am

Well, just a few words. To make shipping easy for your customers I feel you guys should review a few things. I sometimes desire to have my stuff arrive Nigeria within 2-3 days but for the very high charges and exchange rate I'll be forced to go for a 5-7 days method of shipping, of which it's also on the high side considering the charges and exchange rate too. Can we have a more friendly rate and charges in order to ease importation a bit and in order to have a timely arrival that aids better sales and an on time delivery to our own customers too.

In******ity
Fri 28th Dec 2018 09:01 pm

I couldn't get my goods because i delayed in picking them up.!

Sa*****omo
Fri 28th Dec 2018 01:27 am

Ur service remain small put more

Ad***oma
Fri 28th Dec 2018 12:32 am

I have used them three times within a month and I have been impressed with everything from the User friendly site, on point customer service, timely delivery time, communication with client is superb. Keep it up

To*****ing
Wed 26th Dec 2018 03:01 am

Good day, my name is Ukpai Anthony with the username Tonyking, I ordered for goods close to a month now and while all the goods I ordered arrived to your China office one particular one with this Ref no. EB8659, didn't. I waited for two weeks for it to arrive while I was complaint about it daily via chat and yet nothing was done. Then I was forced to order for the shipment of the already assembled ones leaving that particular one behind. Meanwhile, uptill now, nothing has been done about the said goods, even as I was disturbing virtually everyday.

Ma****man
Mon 24th Dec 2018 04:39 pm

Start giving out demurrage for delayed packages

Jt******ope
Mon 24th Dec 2018 12:31 am

I like your service it's very good. I got my parcel which was supposed to arrive January 4th, December 21...super awesome