Update: "Only Purchase" is now available. You can place your order now. Click to Read More

Chrisvicmall Customers Review

Af******ahz
Wed 24th Apr 2019 12:24 pm

It's very poor which wasn't like this before now Chrisvic doesn't keep to their word any more for instance I ordered for goods and it got to Nigeria office far more than the date it ought to and as a result it's really spoiling our business here especially most of my customers who couldn't wait. Also I placed an order since last week and it's yet to be received in your China office and it's delaying my business. I will like it if chrisvic can improve more than this especially keeping to the date of agreement.

Iy***hco
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 09:29 pm

If at all this review mean anything to cvm , your service is expensive, the hidden charges is a bit high don't push your client to look for alternative.
Look in to this area please

Ex***ras
Tue 23rd Apr 2019 12:56 am

I'm not too satisfied, I was charged more than I was supposed to without explanations.
Again one of the bag was cut with a scissors probably in the process of packaging

Th***********ier
Sun 21st Apr 2019 07:30 pm

My chrisvicmall experience has been a good one..but they should kindly try and reduce the shipping fee a little..especially the triweekly own.

Da*********ing
Sat 20th Apr 2019 02:32 am

If there is zero star, i will give a million times. It's not it at all. If you are using them, just add extra 20 days, so you don't loose customers and have heart attack. Don't promise anyone that your goods will be around oo. Because they will disappoint you.
My one cent

Sh****dyb
Fri 19th Apr 2019 02:59 pm

Delayed delivery and excess charges.. The charge rate is high compared to other agencies, and then the delivery is quite slow as well, not pleased at al

Eo***
Fri 19th Apr 2019 04:09 am

Great job, purchasing was fast but shipping was slow.

Bl*******rld
Wed 17th Apr 2019 10:01 pm

Good and reliable

Li******bet
Wed 17th Apr 2019 01:37 am

Very cool service

Sa***
Tue 16th Apr 2019 02:36 pm

I wish I can give 0 stars
How can you charge $39 for normal shipping of 2.9 kg


5345519 Shipping Update
Shipping Method: Normal Shipping
Item Weight: 2.9 KG
Shipping Price:
Bag Batch: NG1904155X
Total Parcel: 1
Date Shipped: Tuesday Apr 16th 2019
Estimate Arrival Date: Tuesday May 7th 2019
When the item reach, you will be notify for pickup. Thank you.