Chrisvicmall Customers Review

Ca********ore
Mon 25th May 2020 05:14 pm

Very bad I cant wait to get all my package in your warehouse and then I would be done with you guys forever poor costumer service and stupid services

St****meg
Tue 19th May 2020 05:26 am

Why haven't I received my parcel . I shipped it since March. I hope is safe..

Or**********ron
Sat 16th May 2020 05:21 pm

well its ok even in the lockdown but reduce the shipping price and the rate of currency

Fa**********low
Wed 13th May 2020 08:28 pm

I cannot find chat now on my dashboard and with that I cannot place a complain for my incomplete package; this itself is driving me nuts

Ch*************dor
Wed 6th May 2020 05:18 pm

Doing business with chrisvic has been good so far with little or no complain. Aside from your shipping rate which is and has always been on the high side, you guys are actually the best. Very reliable but Pls do something about the shipping rates. Thank you

Jo***ade
Fri 1st May 2020 05:55 pm

My experience with a customer care agent was very unpleasant. Customers should at least be aware of where there goods are and should be updated regularly.

Wh********btc
Thu 30th Apr 2020 03:51 am

If I can choose 0 star
I will prefer that.. You fucking service

V***
Sun 12th Apr 2020 03:08 am

So far I love your service

Ed****kay
Sat 4th Apr 2020 10:34 pm

Very reliable but there cost is on high side

Pa****iji
Tue 31st Mar 2020 06:39 am

Did not receive all my goods and have been chatting with them for the past one week now but no feedback.