Chrisvicmall Customers Review

Do****dan
Sat 13th Jun 2020 03:31 pm

Chrisvicmall is very reliable and composed, I really love them.

Lh*******iah
Thu 11th Jun 2020 11:31 pm

Some of My items wasn’t in the things I received...I’m very disappointed

Ad*****isy
Mon 8th Jun 2020 09:55 pm

Service and staff are amazing. I've been using chrisvic for about 2 years and my experience has been great. Just the new page update now isn't so encouraging to surf ur site anymore. I'd prefer the previous whereby once anyone upload any page it shows for others to see and also order directly. I've missed that.

Er*****ony
Sat 6th Jun 2020 07:17 pm

It's nice doing business with you but some times u get me offended cos ur customer service are not really encouraging n ur shipping charges are something else
U guy just need to do something about it cos many complaining bitterly about it

Ma******rko
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 03:25 am

I would have given 10 stars if there was such. You guys are great.

Sw*******mex
Mon 1st Jun 2020 10:22 pm

CVM is actually good,but your shipping fee is of high importance, please reduce it,other agents are reducing theirs,pls do the same

For that I am giving you 3stars

Ma*****man
Sun 31st May 2020 09:35 pm

Some of the clothes I just received got damaged maybe during dragging the loads on ground.. Because it's dirty and got tore.. They should be more careful when handling loads.. Thanks

Ak***
Fri 29th May 2020 11:18 pm

Purchasing and Shipping has been going on smoothly, overall they're perfect. I hope you ship my battery with the next items

A***
Fri 29th May 2020 05:00 pm

Your dollar rate is usually obnoxiously higher than even the black market rate and you should also allow customers to pay in USD for international shipping. Shipping rate and tracking still leaves much t be desired. I understand the challenges facing logistics companies due to the covid 19 pandemic but the markup to your shipping rates are simply crazy when compared to other shipping companies I use.

Do*******ice
Thu 28th May 2020 07:52 pm

thank you so much for for keeping to your words your services was great