There will be delay delivery due to the upcoming Christmas holiday. For this reason, we are adjusting our delivery period Click to Read More

Chrisvicmall Customers Review

Un********ars
Tue 4th Dec 2018 09:30 pm

i am not happy with your services at all,item doesnt come on the estimated day,normal shipping takes more than 21 days before arrival,shipping fee very high, rmb conversion high,....cant recommend someone until i see changes positively

Jo************ryc
Sat 1st Dec 2018 06:11 am

Best logistics shipping company,but need to review their prices,really high

Na*****swt
Sat 1st Dec 2018 03:25 am

Have good Service in processing the goods.
But shipping is very very expensive.
Then delivery of estimate date poor.
My EDA was on 27th up till now it's not here yet.

Sl***mzy
Sat 1st Dec 2018 02:57 am

My experience with chrisvicmall has being awesome but there are still some flaws. The customer care service is nothing to write home about. Response sometimes from the customer care representatives are not pleasing( until recently) but I still manage it.
Another thing I would like to write about is the way you charge for express and delivers normal sometimes without compensating or consideration.
I would also like to thank you guys for the opportunity given to me to post this review. Thanks

Wa*********ter
Thu 29th Nov 2018 01:35 am

your rate is killing our business
reduce the shipping fee and dollar rate

Ps******ght
Wed 28th Nov 2018 02:18 pm

There was a little delay but their services were OK. I'm gonna use them again. Please try to work on your service fee as its quite high

Ad*********esq
Wed 28th Nov 2018 01:57 am

Please your charges is too much, and too much delay on delivery

Da******ris
Mon 26th Nov 2018 11:37 pm

CVM is a very nice shipping company but my issue with them is that they are too expensive.

They should be able to tell us the size of the items we are buying. Most times the pictures of the items we see look so big and beautiful but in reality they are of low quality and very small.

Qu****ncy
Sun 25th Nov 2018 12:07 am

Had a very nice experience, response was prompt except when my order arrived Nigeria that the service was very poor. I suggest that for the purpose of customers not residing in Lagos, let the system be automated too or employ more effective, efficient and trustworthy people at the collection office in Lagos.

Sh********ore
Sat 24th Nov 2018 05:36 pm

You guys are perfect and fast but I lost an item on my last transaction with you, and also it seems your price is a bit high, but your method and delivery is fast, kudes to that