Chrisvicmall Customers Review

Ju****joy
Fri 8th Feb 2019 07:28 pm

The chinese branch service is excellent because these is my first time of working with this company just that the shipping fee is much BT Nigeria branch is very slow and annoying.wen shipping from China to Nigeria takes 10days and shipping from Lagos to osogbo which is less than 3hours drive is taking more than 5days....as in I don't understand.

Ia********vid
Fri 8th Feb 2019 05:57 am

This is the best among the best.
You guys are awesome

Ig****zoe
Tue 5th Feb 2019 06:30 pm

I'm not very impressed by the lack of vital informations from the customers. It will be when the deed has been done that you start informing us of your schedules, schedules we should know of so we can pick our options carefully.

Bl*******ata
Mon 4th Feb 2019 07:07 pm

Please I want to ask all the approximation you guys are doing by adding extra money to my purchase where are they going. I need a response to this because it's getting too much. Buying some thing of 7.22 dollars your are approximating it to 8 dollars where is that done . We pay 5% service fee is that not enough?. I need response please

If******igp
Mon 4th Feb 2019 06:08 pm

Trusted and efficient. But you may want to review the period the normal shipping takes

Mi***non
Mon 4th Feb 2019 12:02 am

I would ve rated your company 4 stars if for the fact that my last order came in perfectly in good conditions, this is to say that one of my items was damaged & your cost of shipping both internationally & local is just too high , this should be addressed ASAP

Kl***********eek
Thu 31st Jan 2019 04:50 am

The packaging of the items and quality is not encouraging at all. I expect the Chrisvic supplier or buyer's to kindly contact buyers or customers with a pictures of the package goods before shipping so as to enable customers know if exactly what they want. Some of items on site are not being indicated with the package. So if there's additional payment we can do that so as to get satisfied. thanks.

No*****ben
Wed 30th Jan 2019 04:13 am

Service has been good for now ..looking forward for a better experience.

Sy***
Wed 30th Jan 2019 02:12 am

Awesome services

Uc***********rld
Sat 26th Jan 2019 05:55 pm

You people are trying so well but your charges are extremely high