Chrisvicmall China office has moved to a new location. Please use the new address for any delivery or contacting us. Click to Read More

Chrisvicmall Customers Review

Ok**********uel
Mon 18th Mar 2019 11:27 pm

If there is anything star less than one, then that's what I would be rating you guys.

Two times I try to use the service, two times I have been frustrated.

The online chatting guys can decide to reply you or end the chat because they are gods.

I wouldn't recommend the service to anyone, not even my enemy unless the service gets better.

To the online chatting guys, everything doesn't end here.

Thanks

Ol****ike
Sun 17th Mar 2019 09:13 pm

My shipping item got missing, and I felt really bad about it. The response and manner this was handled, was really too slow.

Ro**********eat
Sat 16th Mar 2019 02:10 pm

I've requested for withdrawals as at February 23rd and up till now the money is not in my MoMo. I talk to them yet no positive response. Looks like they don't know what they're doing. You'll talk to Ghana people and they'll tell you to talk to China office, you'll talk to them also and they'll tell you talk to Ghana office. Whom are you people deceiving?

Bo***
Sat 16th Mar 2019 07:05 am

the live chat is my problem.Always says be patient but nothing will happen too

K***
Fri 15th Mar 2019 09:34 pm

We find it very difficult for our account to be credited, those of us using mobile money

Te*******exx
Fri 15th Mar 2019 09:12 pm

Unbelievably wonderful. The service is great.

Me*****uka
Fri 15th Mar 2019 05:39 am

Chrisvicmall is the best, good customer care services, timely delivery, but your price is very high.
My very first time of using chrisvicmall and I really enjoyed it.
Thanks to Mary,olamide, debayo and others for good customer services.

Bu*****olu
Wed 13th Mar 2019 04:47 pm

I gave these rating because item supplied was not complete and account debited, Item 3 on my shipment list with code FG7575 is missing in my supply.

Ch*****luv
Wed 13th Mar 2019 03:48 am

Your shipping fee is expensive u guys tried but plz reduce the shipping fee by 2dollars at least

Ja******ood
Tue 12th Mar 2019 11:19 pm

The services is too slow...
Pls try and improve on it.
Thank you